Oversight Committee | Graduate Research Training Initiativefor Student Enhancement (G-RISE)

Oversight Committee


Name Department & Office Contact
Pamela Padilla
  • Professor
  • Dean, College of Science
Biological Sciences
Life B220
Warren Burggren
  • Professor
Biological Sciences
Life Science B218
Warren Bruggren
G Andrés Cisneros
  • Professor
Chemistry 205-C
G. Andres Cisneros
Lee Hughes
  • Associate Professor

Biological Sciences

Life Science A223

Vijay Vaidyanathan

  • Professor

Biomedical Engineering

Discovery Park K220D

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now